People

People

People

Search UK Horticulture's faculty, staff, and student directory by association:

Department Chair Faculty Adjunct Faculty Emeritus Faculty Staff Postdoctoral Scholars Graduate Students

Department Chair

Mark A. Williams

Department Chair
Professor

(859) 257-1758 mark.williams@uky.edu N-318 Agricultural Science Center Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Faculty

Brent Arnoldussen

Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-4721 bar244@uky.edu N-310D Ag. Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Kendall Corbin

Assistant Professor

(859) 562-0918 krcorb3@uky.edu 407 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Seth DeBolt

Professor

(859) 257-8654 seth.debolt@uky.edu 309 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

A. Bruce Downie

Professor

(859) 257-5237 adownie@uky.edu 401A Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Richard E. Durham

Extension Professor

(859) 257-3249 rdurham@uky.edu N-308G Ag. Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Robert L. Geneve

Professor

(859) 257-5020 x 80758 rgeneve@uky.edu 401B Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Krista L. Jacobsen

Associate Professor

(859) 257-3921 krista.jacobsen@uky.edu N-310C Ag. Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Carlos M. Rodriguez Lopez

Associate Professor

(859) 257-5020 x 80749 carlos.rodriguezlopez@uky.edu 419 Plant Sciences Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Rachel E. Rudolph

Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-3374 rachel.rudolph@uky.edu N-322C Ag. Science North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Shawn R. Wright

Extension Specialist

(606) 666-2438 x 234 shawn.wright@uky.edu 130 Robinson Road Jackson, KY 41339

Adjunct Faculty

George F. Antonius

Adjunct Professor

(502) 597-6005 george.antonious@kysu.edu Coop. Extension Bldg., Ste. 107 105 University Drive Frankfort, KY 40601

Shawn Lucas

Adjunct Professor

(502) 597-6275 shawn.lucas@kysu.edu Cooperative Extension Building Suite 104 400 East Main St. Frankfort, KY 40601

Staff

Ilka Balk

Program Manager Senior

(859) 218-6655 ilka.balk@uky.edu N 308D Agriculture Science Center North Lexington, KY

Daniel Becker

Extension Associate, Vegetables and Small Fruit Crops

(270) 365-7541 x 262 daniel.becker@uky.edu

Adam Boyd

Computer Support Specialist II

(859) 218-1107 aboyd@uky.edu

Casey Byrd

Extension Associate, Greenhouse and Controlled Environments

(859) 272-5513 casey.byrd@uky.edu

Miranda Holm-Hudson

Administrative Support Associate I

(859) 257-1601 mhho224@uky.edu

Glenna Joyce

Program Coordinator II

Glenna.Joyce@uky.edu

Joshua Knight

Senior Extension Associate, Center for Crop Diversification

(859) 257-1273 joshua.knight@uky.edu

Hanna Lefevers

Lab Tech Senior

Hanna.Lefevers@uky.edu 407 Plant Science Building Lexington, KY 40546-0312

Jaclyn Ord

Administrative Staff Officer II

(859) 257-7293 jaclyn.ord@uky.edu

Kathryn Pettigrew

Program Coordinator, Vegetable Research

kathryn.pettigrew@uky.edu

Martín Polo

Research Farm Technician

martin.polo@uky.edu

Delia Scott

Extension Associate, Beginning Farmers, Fruit and Vegetable Production

(859) 257-8605 delia.scott@uky.edu

Arundathi Sharma

Extension Associate, Greenhouse and Controlled Environments

(859) 257-8605 arundathi.sharma@uky.edu

Alec Steckler

Administrative Support Associate I

(859) 257-1477 ahstec0@uky.edu N-318E Ag Science Center North Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Tara Watkins

Extension Associate, Nursery Crops

(859) 257-0037 tara.watkins@uky.edu

Patsy Wilson

Extension Specialist, Viticulture

(859) 257-1332 patsy.wilson@uky.edu

Dwight Wolfe

Research Specialist, Princeton

(270) 365-7541 dwight.wolfe@uky.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Graduate Students